-->

Contact

IFVA inSPIRACJE is organized by 13muz

pl. Żołnierza Polskiego 2
70-551 Szczecin
www.13muz.eu

Producer

Rafał Roguszka
r.roguszka@13muz.eu

Art Director

Krzysztof Ked Olszewski
k.olszewski@13muz.eu 

Festival Manager

Magdalena Tyczka
m.tyczka@13muz.eu 

PR & Marketing

Kamila Pałka
k.palka@13muz.eu

Radek Nagay
r.nagay@13muz.eu 

Accounting & Administration:

Maja Olendzka 
ksiegowosc@13muz.eu 

Marta Ostasz
m.ostasz@13muz.eu 

External Funds & Sponsoring: 

Karolina Puławska 
k.pulawska@13muz.eu
tel. 504299002 

Tworzę Się Gallery:

Paulina Ratajczak 
lassztuki@gmail.com 

Volunteerism:

Natalia Cybort
n.cybort@13muz.eu