-->

Kontakt

MFSW inSPIRACJE organizuje Instytucja Kultury 13muz

pl. Żołnierza Polskiego 2
70-551 Szczecin
www.13muz.eu

Producent

Rafał Roguszka
r.roguszka@13muz.eu

Dyrektor Artystyczny

Krzysztof Ked Olszewski
k.olszewski@13muz.eu 

Kierownik Festiwalu

Magdalena Tyczka
m.tyczka@13muz.eu 

PR / Promocja

Kamila Pałka
k.palka@13muz.eu

Radek Nagay
r.nagay@13muz.eu 

Finanse, administracja:

Maja Olendzka 
ksiegowosc@13muz.eu 

Marta Ostasz
m.ostasz@13muz.eu 

Fundusze zewnętrzne, sponsoring: 

Karolina Puławska 
k.pulawska@13muz.eu
tel. 504299002 

Galeria Tworzę Się:

Paulina Ratajczak 
lassztuki@gmail.com 

Wolontariat:

Natalia Cybort
n.cybort@13muz.eu